----Welcome to: --Friends And Lovers Society .CLAN @ ofw zone 26--------
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inCalendar
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» join me pls...
Sun Aug 22, 2010 12:34 am by Guest

» join me pls...
Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:32 am by mr_bj_69_2010

» hapi birthday malambing
Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:01 am by gn.fals_frosty_ofw26

» HAPPY BDAY SIS REIN
Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:02 am by gn.fals_jet_ofw26

» NEW FALS MAYOR AND THE COUNCILS
Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:00 pm by fals_gn_kalawakan

» i want to join
Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:03 pm by --maestro--

» BELATED HAPPY BDAY GILIW AMIHAN KOWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
Sun Nov 29, 2009 10:40 am by fals_bb_jan_ofw26

» FALS 1ST ANIV CELEBRATION!!!
Sun Oct 25, 2009 9:20 pm by gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26

» nice to be back
Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:18 pm by aishiteru

» HULI MAN DAW AT MAPAGMAHAL BABATE PA DIN,,, MALIGAYANG KAARAWAN MAHAL KO! SEPT.6, 2009
Sun Sep 13, 2009 6:45 am by mailap

» HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA
Fri Sep 04, 2009 2:45 pm by --maestro--

» HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUNSO ......
Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:54 pm by sEcWeTBaBes

» ---->aPi BeeRday Mr. MoDeraTor<---- ( august 26)
Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:21 pm by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» August 6, 2009 - Ms. Dymes
Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:07 am by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» FALS OFFICERS IN CHARGE!!!!
Wed Jul 01, 2009 12:33 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

» FALS OFFICERS IN CHARGE!!!!
Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:45 am by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» GENERAL MEETING LAST MAY 12, 2009 FRIDAY 6PM PINAS TIME
Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:54 am by bb.fals_alwina_ofw26

» A HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO OUR 1 AND ONLY (iNANG)mUTYA!!
Wed May 27, 2009 7:58 am by gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26

» M3low_s0ng
Sun May 24, 2009 11:42 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

» i want to join gn.fals_william_ofw26
Mon May 11, 2009 4:54 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

Lord Maestro

Share | 
 

 HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bb.fals_bunso_ofw26
Site Member
Site Member
avatar

Posts : 10
Join date : 2009-07-16
Age : 35
Location : toronto, canada

PostSubject: HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA   Mon Aug 31, 2009 9:12 pm

[IMG]http://i27


cake


[IMG]http://i29 happy b-day sis "kaputol" rome! suso cheersssssss! cheers

jocolor wish you all the best and happiness in your life! I love you I love you muahhhhh

angel GOD BLESS!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.fals.darkbb.com
sEcWeTBaBes
VIP
VIP
avatar

Posts : 54
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : iTaLy

PostSubject: Re: HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA   Tue Sep 01, 2009 3:44 pm

cake

api birthday sis mwuah...
sayang naubusan nah akuh pamasahe papunta dyan absent akuh dis yr sa mga me bday dyan hehe...
sana lague ka api .....

[IMG]http://i27
Back to top Go down
View user profile
--maestro--
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 161
Join date : 2008-12-31
Age : 32

PostSubject: Re: HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA   Fri Sep 04, 2009 2:45 pm

[IMG]http://i27

ate rome

cake

[IMG]http://i25 more more bdays to come [IMG]http://i25


[IMG]http://i31 [IMG]http://i31
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA   

Back to top Go down
 
HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Happy Holidays!
» Happy Christmas
» Happy New Year everyone.
» Happy Birthday Epic...
» Happy Birthday! - June 18th 2010

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: ---:::::::::---FALS General Lounge---:::::::---- :: Fals Birthday Celebrant-
Jump to: