----Welcome to: --Friends And Lovers Society .CLAN @ ofw zone 26--------
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inCalendar
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» join me pls...
Sun Aug 22, 2010 12:34 am by Guest

» join me pls...
Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:32 am by mr_bj_69_2010

» hapi birthday malambing
Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:01 am by gn.fals_frosty_ofw26

» HAPPY BDAY SIS REIN
Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:02 am by gn.fals_jet_ofw26

» NEW FALS MAYOR AND THE COUNCILS
Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:00 pm by fals_gn_kalawakan

» i want to join
Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:03 pm by --maestro--

» BELATED HAPPY BDAY GILIW AMIHAN KOWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
Sun Nov 29, 2009 10:40 am by fals_bb_jan_ofw26

» FALS 1ST ANIV CELEBRATION!!!
Sun Oct 25, 2009 9:20 pm by gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26

» nice to be back
Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:18 pm by aishiteru

» HULI MAN DAW AT MAPAGMAHAL BABATE PA DIN,,, MALIGAYANG KAARAWAN MAHAL KO! SEPT.6, 2009
Sun Sep 13, 2009 6:45 am by mailap

» HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA
Fri Sep 04, 2009 2:45 pm by --maestro--

» HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUNSO ......
Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:54 pm by sEcWeTBaBes

» ---->aPi BeeRday Mr. MoDeraTor<---- ( august 26)
Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:21 pm by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» August 6, 2009 - Ms. Dymes
Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:07 am by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» FALS OFFICERS IN CHARGE!!!!
Wed Jul 01, 2009 12:33 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

» FALS OFFICERS IN CHARGE!!!!
Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:45 am by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» GENERAL MEETING LAST MAY 12, 2009 FRIDAY 6PM PINAS TIME
Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:54 am by bb.fals_alwina_ofw26

» A HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO OUR 1 AND ONLY (iNANG)mUTYA!!
Wed May 27, 2009 7:58 am by gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26

» M3low_s0ng
Sun May 24, 2009 11:42 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

» i want to join gn.fals_william_ofw26
Mon May 11, 2009 4:54 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

Lord Maestro

Share | 
 

 NEW FALS MAYOR AND THE COUNCILS

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
fals_gn_kalawakan
Site Member
Site Member


Posts : 19
Join date : 2010-01-08

PostSubject: NEW FALS MAYOR AND THE COUNCILS   Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:00 pm

i WOULD LIKE TO INFORM ALL FALS MEMBERS THAT STARTING FEB 15, 2010 OUR NEWLY APPOINTED FALS MAYOR WILL BE GN. NOLIE. IT HAS BEEN DECIDED BY THE FALS COMMITTEE LAST JANUARY AND IT WILL BE IMPLEMENTED FEB 15, 2010. KINDLY GIVE UR SUPPORT TO MR NOLIE THE SAME WAY U HELP ME AND SUPPORTED ON MY LAST TERM.

I AM THANKFUL FOR ALL THE SUPPORT IN ALL MY ACTIVITIES AND TO ALL WHO PLEDGES TO OUR GAMES AND OTHER ACTIVITIES.

I WILL STILL BE HERE GUIDING AND SUPPORTING FALS AS MUCH AS I COULD AND DUE TO MY UN AVAILABILITY ITS TIME TO GIVE OTHER CONCERN MEMBERS TO SHARE THEIR THOUGHT AND IDEAS FOR THE GOOD OF THE CLAN.

ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT I WILL ALWAYS BE FALS NO MATTER WHAT.. FALS IN MIND AND IN HEART......

FALS RULES.... FALS FOREVER!!!!

TNZ...........UP UP AND AWAYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
NEW FALS MAYOR AND THE COUNCILS
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Batman Returns:penguin Campaign MAyor BADGE
» Thread de PREGUNTAS CORTAS
» Mayor Emmy's Office

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: