----Welcome to: --Friends And Lovers Society .CLAN @ ofw zone 26--------
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inCalendar
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» join me pls...
Sun Aug 22, 2010 12:34 am by Guest

» join me pls...
Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:32 am by mr_bj_69_2010

» hapi birthday malambing
Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:01 am by gn.fals_frosty_ofw26

» HAPPY BDAY SIS REIN
Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:02 am by gn.fals_jet_ofw26

» NEW FALS MAYOR AND THE COUNCILS
Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:00 pm by fals_gn_kalawakan

» i want to join
Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:03 pm by --maestro--

» BELATED HAPPY BDAY GILIW AMIHAN KOWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
Sun Nov 29, 2009 10:40 am by fals_bb_jan_ofw26

» FALS 1ST ANIV CELEBRATION!!!
Sun Oct 25, 2009 9:20 pm by gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26

» nice to be back
Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:18 pm by aishiteru

» HULI MAN DAW AT MAPAGMAHAL BABATE PA DIN,,, MALIGAYANG KAARAWAN MAHAL KO! SEPT.6, 2009
Sun Sep 13, 2009 6:45 am by mailap

» HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA
Fri Sep 04, 2009 2:45 pm by --maestro--

» HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUNSO ......
Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:54 pm by sEcWeTBaBes

» ---->aPi BeeRday Mr. MoDeraTor<---- ( august 26)
Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:21 pm by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» August 6, 2009 - Ms. Dymes
Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:07 am by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» FALS OFFICERS IN CHARGE!!!!
Wed Jul 01, 2009 12:33 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

» FALS OFFICERS IN CHARGE!!!!
Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:45 am by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» GENERAL MEETING LAST MAY 12, 2009 FRIDAY 6PM PINAS TIME
Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:54 am by bb.fals_alwina_ofw26

» A HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO OUR 1 AND ONLY (iNANG)mUTYA!!
Wed May 27, 2009 7:58 am by gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26

» M3low_s0ng
Sun May 24, 2009 11:42 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

» i want to join gn.fals_william_ofw26
Mon May 11, 2009 4:54 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

Lord Maestro

Share | 
 

 ---l> site rulez

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
--maestro--
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 161
Join date : 2008-12-31
Age : 32

PostSubject: ---l> site rulez   Mon Feb 09, 2009 1:08 am

study this are some of my simple rulez here in our sites study

1. Register only 1 id for each member bounce

2. To all site members & clan members, please post at the right section affraid

3. Wrong post will be deleted & id will be banned for 3 days
afro

peaceout....
maestro king
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
---l> site rulez
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Anyone know a good overseas site to buy cd's from?
» Revamping Site!
» New Gfx Site
» zombie dating site
» The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: ---:::::::::---Shout Outz---:::::::---- :: Fals Rules-
Jump to: