----Welcome to: --Friends And Lovers Society .CLAN @ ofw zone 26--------
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inCalendar
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» join me pls...
Sun Aug 22, 2010 12:34 am by Guest

» join me pls...
Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:32 am by mr_bj_69_2010

» hapi birthday malambing
Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:01 am by gn.fals_frosty_ofw26

» HAPPY BDAY SIS REIN
Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:02 am by gn.fals_jet_ofw26

» NEW FALS MAYOR AND THE COUNCILS
Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:00 pm by fals_gn_kalawakan

» i want to join
Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:03 pm by --maestro--

» BELATED HAPPY BDAY GILIW AMIHAN KOWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
Sun Nov 29, 2009 10:40 am by fals_bb_jan_ofw26

» FALS 1ST ANIV CELEBRATION!!!
Sun Oct 25, 2009 9:20 pm by gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26

» nice to be back
Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:18 pm by aishiteru

» HULI MAN DAW AT MAPAGMAHAL BABATE PA DIN,,, MALIGAYANG KAARAWAN MAHAL KO! SEPT.6, 2009
Sun Sep 13, 2009 6:45 am by mailap

» HAPPY B-DAY MAYORAAAAAAAAAA
Fri Sep 04, 2009 2:45 pm by --maestro--

» HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUNSO ......
Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:54 pm by sEcWeTBaBes

» ---->aPi BeeRday Mr. MoDeraTor<---- ( august 26)
Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:21 pm by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» August 6, 2009 - Ms. Dymes
Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:07 am by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» FALS OFFICERS IN CHARGE!!!!
Wed Jul 01, 2009 12:33 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

» FALS OFFICERS IN CHARGE!!!!
Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:45 am by bb.fals_dymes_ofw26

» GENERAL MEETING LAST MAY 12, 2009 FRIDAY 6PM PINAS TIME
Mon Jun 22, 2009 12:54 am by bb.fals_alwina_ofw26

» A HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO OUR 1 AND ONLY (iNANG)mUTYA!!
Wed May 27, 2009 7:58 am by gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26

» M3low_s0ng
Sun May 24, 2009 11:42 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

» i want to join gn.fals_william_ofw26
Mon May 11, 2009 4:54 am by bb.fals_sanggre_ofw26

Lord Maestro

Share | 
 

 INVITATIONS TO ALL FALS MEMBERS!!!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
gn.fals_kalawakan_ofw26
VIP
VIP
avatar

Posts : 72
Join date : 2009-01-06

PostSubject: INVITATIONS TO ALL FALS MEMBERS!!!!!   Wed Feb 04, 2009 10:48 am

Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed "ITS A FALS DATE" Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed AT FRIENDS AND LOVERS SOCITY(fals)

THE WAITING IS OVER....ON FEB 14 VALENTINES DAY WILL BE OUR FALS ONLINE PARTY VALENTINES PRESENTATION ....

IT'S A FUN AND FULL OF KILIG MOMENTS OF CELEBRATIONS WITH GAMES ...


WHAT : VALENTINES ONLINE PARTY
WHERE: FALS CONDO..
WHEN : FEB 14 2009
WHO: FALS MEMBERS WITH AKAY FRIENDS(NOT PASAWAY)
TIME: 10 PM PINAS TIME
ATTIRE: FALS UNIFORM


HOPE TO SEE U THERE FRIENDS...

JM KALAWAKAN .......................UP UP IN AWAYYY

REPLY FOR THOSE WHO COULD COME...FOR RESERVATION ....NYAHHH
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bb.fals_alwina_ofw26
VIP
VIP
avatar

Posts : 56
Join date : 2009-01-05
Location : dubai

PostSubject: Re: INVITATIONS TO ALL FALS MEMBERS!!!!!   Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:13 am

lol! ako mag reserved bossssssssssssssssssss 3 ang kasama ko
mula sa ibat ibang room lol!
na meet ko cla ng isama mo ako sa mga room nila rendeer
kahit walng ka valentino 2loy pa rin ang valentines :D flas 4ever.....................
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bb.fals_bhituin_ofw26
VIP
VIP
avatar

Posts : 29
Join date : 2009-01-06
Age : 48
Location : Bulacan

PostSubject: masaya toh!   Sat Feb 07, 2009 4:32 am

Best palinis mo ung red carpet ha darating si pres. Gloria at si Pres. Obama sa condo natin for the party. Pls wear ur most decent attire.. ung made of tansans waaaaaaaa lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bb.fals_marikit_ofw26
VIP
VIP
avatar

Posts : 12
Join date : 2009-01-18
Age : 41
Location : Philippines/ U.A.E.

PostSubject: Re: INVITATIONS TO ALL FALS MEMBERS!!!!!   Sun Feb 08, 2009 4:23 am

[b][justify][img][/img]


To all the FALS MEMBERS:

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO POST A COMMENT HERE IN THE SITE AND I THINK IT IS GREAT TO BE A MEMBER OF FALS.I FELL HONORED AND BLESSED THAT I'VE MET PEOPLE LIKE YOU.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

HAPPY VALENTINES TO ALL! MAY WE FIND GREAT LOVE FOR EAH OF US AND CHERISH WHATEVER IS WITH US........
Back to top Go down
View user profile
--maestro--
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 161
Join date : 2008-12-31
Age : 32

PostSubject: Re: INVITATIONS TO ALL FALS MEMBERS!!!!!   Sun Mar 29, 2009 1:37 am

CONGRATS FOR ALL THE SUCCESSFUL PROGRAMS



MORE POWER


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: INVITATIONS TO ALL FALS MEMBERS!!!!!   

Back to top Go down
 
INVITATIONS TO ALL FALS MEMBERS!!!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Post Count Rules for New Members
» Cheap Movie Tix for Medibank Private members.
» looking for some team members.
» Dead gang members
» How many Mybrute Members

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: